Course Details

  • The SQA/CLC Level 6 Diploma is aimed at those learners who plan to become Registered Conveyancing Technicians in England and Wales.

    Students will learn the theoretical and technical knowledge for this occupational area, which is required to be eligable to become a Licensed Conveyancer. During the course, students will study the following three modules:
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Conveyancing Law and Practice
    • Managing Client and Office Accounts (Conveyancing).

  • Whilst experience of working in the legal sector is not essential, many applicants are already employed in this field.

  • All modules are assessed through the completion of examinations at the end of the module.

In one of The Manchester College’s 19 Centres of Excellence you’ll develop the skills and gain the qualifications that you need to take the next steps towards your dream career.

Learn More