Open Events for future students

Future students can now sign up to a series of Open Events at The Manchester College and higher education provider UCEN Manchester for this academic year (2018/19).

Open Events for both 16-18 and adult learners will take place across different campuses, so please note the following dates, times and locations.

 

The Manchester College – 16-18 School Leavers

Wednesday 12 September - Enrolment Open Evening 5-8pm at Openshaw campus (For September 2018 starts)

Saturday 29 September - Open Day 9.30am-1.00pm at Openshaw campus

Thursday 4 October - A Level Open Evening 5-8pm at Shena Simon campus

Thursday 29 November - Open Evening 5-8pm at Harpurhey, Nicholls, Northenden, Openshaw, Shena Simon, Welcomb St and Wythenshawe campuses

Thursday 31 January - Open Evening 5-8pm at Openshaw campus

Tuesday 26 March – Online Open Event 6-7pm

To find out more and to register for 16-18 School Leaver Open Events visit The Manchester College website. 

 

The Manchester College - Adult Learners

Wednesday 12 September - Open Evening 5-8pm at Openshaw campus

Thursday 27 September - Adult and Access to HE Open Evening 5-8pm at St Johns and City Labs campuses

Friday 23 November - Open Evening 5-8pm at St Johns campus

Thursday 27 June - Open Evening 5-8pm at St Johns campus

Visit The Manchester College website for more information and registration details for Adult Learner Open Events

 

UCEN Manchester

Saturday 6 October - Open Evening 9.30am-1.00pm at Openshaw campus

Friday 23 November - Open Evening 5-8pm at St Johns campus

Saturday 24 November - Open Day 9.30am-1.00pm at St Johns campus

Saturday 29 June - Open Day 9.30am-1.00pm at Openshaw campus.

Visit the UCEN Manchester Open Events page to register with our higher education provider.


Related News View all

Title View
The future of further education View News Item
Students perform for music industry professionals at College event View News Item

Related Events View all

Date Event View
School Leaver and Adult Online Open Evening View Event Details
Adult Open Evening View Event Details

News

1st August 2018